Happy Thanksgiving!


A Winnie the Pooh Thanksgiving

A Winnie the Pooh Thanksgiving (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Piglet noticed that even though he had a
Very Small Heart, it could hold a rather
large amount of Gratitude.

 

~~ A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh ~~ 

 

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tudy on November 22, 2012 at 1:12 pm

    Very nice way to start our Thanksgiving. Thank you, Betsy, and love to you all! I hope some year we can celebrate together. Tudy x

    Tudy

    Reply

  2. Posted by Bonnie McColl on November 22, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    Love this! Happy Thanksgiving to all the Wilds. Shannon with her two precious children will be with us, 16 altogether. Happy times and great memories…..

    Reply

  3. Posted by Carol M Berry on November 23, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    Betsy,

    I love this and love your newsletter. Would it be a problem to put Em and Jill on your list? E-berry@northwestern.edu, newsham4@comcast.net.

    Thank you and a blessed Thanksgiving weekend to all the wonderful Wilds.

    Carol

    Reply

    • Thank you Carol! I had a lovely Thanksgiving and I hope you did too! I would love to put Emily and Jill on my list. I’ll send them an invitation right away. It makes me so happy that you read and like my blog!

      Reply

Let me know what you think!

